Marvel comics iPad app

So I’d like to briefly run over the amazing marvel comics iPad 2 app! Being a bit of a comic lover the first thing that I done when I opened my iPad 2 was to download the marvel comics app, this is the best choice I have made in terms of apps so far! it’s unbelievable!!! Not only does it have all the glory of marvel but the iPad brings a whole new way of enjoying a comic! It has a nice clear and easy to read screen with amazing letterbox transitions ( see below for examples! ). I hope you take my advice and download this app! You will not regret it!!

20110429-083451.jpg

20110429-083457.jpg

20110429-083500.jpg

Leave a Reply

