Life with an iPad day 2!

Ok so this is day 2 of the 30 day blog, today is a day of social media starting off with the new copy of AOL Editions. True to its form it was packed full of articles about exactly what I’m interested in! Following my copy of editions I began hunting on eBay for an iPad for my dad, after buying it for him I decided to try my hand at some Sketchbook Pro work and use iBook to get some manga drawing guides here are some images of a small bit of editing from the initial sketch to the app edited version. In summary it seems that day 2 has been made more interesting by the iPad too!!

20120330-220729.jpg

20120330-220807.jpg

Leave a Reply

