Life with an iPad day 3!

Today’s test has been mainly on the move with very little being done in my home! Starting this morning off with a quick catch up on editions and reading about Nasa’s new solar tornado video, and the current on goings with Japan’s economy. Next on my list was some basic social networking and finishing up my editing on Sketchbook Pro to which I am finding great difficulty in getting to grips with, it is a massive programme!! After this I watched some of the Star Trek 2009 film whilst cooking dinner and discovered a new anime via YouTube called High School Of The Dead which is amazing by the way ( and the first 5 episodes are now on my iPad ). Later I visited my Nan and done some research on tax credit rentals ( this would have been totally unreasonable to entertain doing on my iPhone ). Finishing up tonight now with some basic blogging and net browsing on a beautiful 9.7″ screen šŸ™‚

20120331-211226.jpg

One thought on “Life with an iPad day 3!

Leave a Reply

